CompTIA Events

As the technology industry evolves and innovates—and it always is—it’s critical to stay on top of what’s going on. CompTIA events foster the collaboration, learning opportunities and resources necessary to absorb, analyze and capitalize on trends and plan effectively for the future. We bring the tech community together through our executive forums, regional events, virtual meetings and more—giving everyone the opportunity to contribute their own ideas and visions for the industry.

CompTIA Live Streaming Events

CompTIA frequently shares updates and new content on Facebook Live. Follow CompTIA’s Facebook page for more about upcoming sessions.

CompTIA Meetings & Events

CompTIA ISAO Tampa Member Meetup

Tampa
August 4, 2021 at 4:30 PM (ET)

CompTIA Federal Procurement Council August 2021 Meeting

Online
August 5, 2021 at 10:00 AM (ET)

CompTIA  Federal Cybersecurity Committee August Meeting

Online
August 10, 2021 at 11:00 AM (ET)

CompTIA Webinars

There are no events scheduled at this time, please check back soon.

CompTIA Channel Training

CompTIA CAM 101 - August 9-13, 2021

Online
August 9-13, 2021 at 9 AM (CT)/3 PM (BST)

CompTIA CAM 101 - August 23-27 (CDT)/August 24-28 (AEST)

Online
August 23-27 at 4 PM (CDT)/August 24-28 at 7:00 AM (AEST)

Industry Events

ChannelPro SMB Forum 2021- New England

September 2, 2021

ChannelPro SMB Forum 2021- Mid-Atlantic

October 6, 2021

ChannelPro SMB Forum 2021- West

November 16, 2021