Deep Dive: Diving into CompTIA CTT+ Objectives

March 3, 2016

02121-instructor-network-webinar-icons---deep-dive11am Central, 12 noon Eastern, 5pm GMT
The CTT+ certification is the certification for instructors to show they have a standard of excellence in the classroom. This Deep Dive series with guest speaker Karen Hyder, Online Event Producer and Speaker Coach at Kaleidoscope Training and Consulting, will take a closer look at the exam objectives and what is required to earn the CTT+ certification.This webinar series is for instructors who teach CompTIA certification courses and are members of the CompTIA Instructor Network.

Host
Stephen Schneiter, Instructor Development Manager

Agenda:  Coming Soon

Register Now