Advocacy Staff

Executive Staff

Todd Thibodeaux
President & CEO

Cinnamon Rogers
Executive Vice President, Public Advocacy


Liz Navlen
Vice President Membership & Communications

Ann Corcoran
Director, Member Engagement for Advocacy

Ioana Lewis
Manager, Member Engagement for Public Sector

Roger Hughlett
Sr. Communications Manager

Shaina Cook
Sr. Marketing & Events Manager

International Trade Regulation & Compliance

Ken Montgomery
Vice President

Federal & Global Policy

Stefanie Holland
Vice President, Federal & Global Policy
Global Trade & Market Access

Geoff Lane
Sr. Director, Public Advocacy
Tax / Workforce

Matt Starr
Sr. Director, Public Advocacy
Privacy / Broadband & Telecommunications

State Government Affairs

Alexi Madon
Vice President, State Government Affairs
Midwest / Privacy

Kelly Hitt
Sr. Director, State Government Affairs
California / Emerging Technologies

Sarah Matz
Sr. Director, State Government Affairs
South / Texas / Procurement / Workforce

Public Sector

Jennifer Saha
Sr. Director State & Local Government and Education Council and Human Service IT Advisory Group

David Logsdon
Sr. Director, Space Enterprise Council

Dr. Alan Shark
Executive Director, Public Technology Institute

Dale Bowen
Director, Public Technology Institute

Emily Gaines
Coordinator, Public Technology Institute